Columbus Asphalt Paving
Full service asphalt, concrete, excavating, water, and sewer contractor
About Us

Key Personnel

 

David J. Power, President                               dpower@capasphalt.com

Kevin A. Power, Secretary/Treasurer              kpower@capasphalt.com

Gary Pisano, Operations Manager                  gpisano@capasphalt.com

Pete Bogetich, Project Mgmt.                          pbogetich@capasphalt.com

Gary Pomeroy, Construction Layout                gpomeroy@capasphalt.com  

Drew Fahner, Shop Foreman                          shop@capasphalt.com

   

 

  Equal Opportunity Employer

Website Builder